Emerald Lake Lodge - Wedding Lake

Lodge Reservations

Central Reservations 403-410-7417
Toll free – Buffalo Mountain Lodge: 800-661-1367
Toll free – Deer Lodge: 800-661-1595
Toll free – Emerald Lake Lodge: 800-663-6336

Fax: 403-410-7406
Email: info@crmr.com

Buffalo Mountain Lodge

P.O. Box 1326
Banff, Alberta, Canada
T1L 1B3
bmlmanager@crmr.com

Deer Lodge

P.O. Box 100
Lake Louise, Alberta, Canada
T0L 1E0
dlmanager@crmr.com

Emerald Lake Lodge

P.O. Box 10
Field, British Columbia, Canada
V0A 1G0
ellmanager@crmr.com

Painted Boat Resort

12849 Lagoon Road
Madeira Park, British Columbia, Canada
V0N 2H0
pbmanager@crmr.com

Corporate Sales Office & Central Reservations

Canadian Rocky Mountain Resorts
2nd Floor – 332 17 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2S 0A8

Human Resources
Email: hr@crmr.com

Tour & Leisure Manager
Phone: 403-775-7781
Email: sales@crmr.com

Senior Sales Manager
Tiana Demers
Phone: 403-775-7784
Email: tiana@crmr.com

Revenue Manager
Allison Dean
Phone: 403-479-9044
Email: allison@crmr.com

Executive Chef
Alistair Barnes
Email: execchef@crmr.com

Donation request for your charitable organization

For All Media, Marketing and Advertising Inquiries:

For all media inquiries or photo requests please contact Lauren Webb. 

Media & Marketing Manager
Lauren Webb
Phone: 
403-775-7783
Email: lauren.webb@crmr.com

Media & Marketing Consultant
Jennifer Santos
Emailjennifer@crmr.com